• Number Two CD + Stickers

Lil Jim's second 5 Track EP in a plastic sleeve plus two Lil Jim logo stickers.

Track LIsting:

  1. Zydeco! 
  2. Shadow On The Wall
  3. T'en As Eu T'en Auras Plus
  4. Eastwood Blues (Lil Jim)
  5. Left Me With The Rain (Lil Jim)

Recorded at Roots Studios, Layland. January 2020

There is a £1.00 P&P charge for the UK and £2.00 for the European orders, added to your shopping cart at the checkout. This is for per order not per item. See delivery Infromation for the countries we deliver.

Number Two CD + Stickers

  • Product Code: CD–002S
  • Availability: In Stock
  • £6.00