• Number One CD + Stickers + Wristband

Lil Jim's debut 5 Track EP in a plastic sleeve plus 2 Lil Jim logo stickers and wristband. 

Track LIsting:

  1. Devil Girl (Lil Jim)
  2. Flames of Hell
  3. Snap Beans
  4. Jolie Catin
  5. Don't Turn Right (Lil Jim)

Recorded at Roots Studios, Derby. 

There is a £1.00 P&P charge for the UK and £2.00 for the European orders, added to your shopping cart at the checkout. This is for per order not per item. See delivery Infromation for the countries we deliver.



Number One CD + Stickers + Wristband

  • Product Code: CD-001SW
  • Availability: In Stock
  • £8.00